Latest News


  • SUMMER REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
  •  
  •  Date Posted: Tue, Jun 7 2022
    SUMMER REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

    We have a wonky schedule for Summer 2022, but we'd love for YOU to  join us!
    7-9:30 pm, First UMC Nederland
    1300 Nederland Ave.
    Monday, June 6
    Thursday, June 23
    Thursday, July 7
    Monday, July 18
    Monday, August 1
    Thursday, August 18
    Monday, August 29

  • National Anthem at Relay for Life
  •  
  •  Date Posted: Tue, Jun 7 2022
    National Anthem at Relay for Life
    We were honored to sing the National Anthem and America for the opening ceremonies at the 2022 Relay for Life for the American Cancer Society!
  • ZOOM - mastered!
  •  
  •  Date Posted: Sun, Jul 18 2021
    ZOOM - mastered!
    Over the last year and a half, we mastered the art of ZOOM-ing rehearsals!  It kept us feeling together as a unit and it helped boost our spirits.  Singing at home was interesting.  We will return to weekly IN PERSON rehearsals in August!!!  Nothing like ringing chords together!
    Attachment:
  • REUNITED and it feels so good!
  •  
  •  Date Posted: Sun, May 2 2021
    REUNITED and it feels so good!
    We are so excited to begin In Person rehearsals again.  We're going to be REUNITED!  Can I get a Hallelujah???  Join us as we work on getting our voices back in shape!
  • Team Music is Love performance
  •  
  •  Date Posted: Wed, May 9 2018
    Team Music is Love performance
    We really enjoyed singing for volunteers and food recipients!