Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Spirit of Southeast Texas Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Apr 9 2020 NO REHEARSAL
Thu, Apr 16 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal ???
Thu, Apr 23 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 30 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, May 7 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, May 14 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, May 21 20206:45pmOpen Rehearsal
Fri, Jun 26 2020
to Sat, Jun 27 2020
 Summer Regional
Wed, Jul 22 2020
to Sun, Jul 26 2020
 IES in San Antonio
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sat, Sep 19 2020
 Fall Regional
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 International Convention Louisville, Kentucky
Fri, Jan 15 2021
to Sat, Jan 16 2021
 Winter Regional
Thu, Mar 18 2021
to Sun, Mar 21 2021
 Regional Contest
Fri, Jun 25 2021
to Sat, Jun 26 2021
 Summer Regional
Fri, Sep 24 2021
to Sat, Sep 25 2021
 Fall Regional
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 International Convention