Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Spirit of Southeast Texas Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Dec 12 20196:45pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 14 20191:00pmBaptist Cancer Survivors Lunch
Thu, Dec 19 20197:00pmChristmas Party
Thu, Jan 2 20206:45pmRehearsal ???
Thu, Jan 9 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 16 20206:45pmRehearsal
Fri, Jan 17 2020
to Sat, Jan 18 2020
 Winter Regional
Thu, Jan 23 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 30 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 13 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 20 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 Regional Contest
Fri, Jun 26 2020
to Sat, Jun 27 2020
 Summer Regional
Wed, Jul 22 2020
to Sun, Jul 26 2020
 IES in San Antonio
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sat, Sep 19 2020
 Fall Regional
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 International Convention Louisville, Kentucky
Fri, Jan 15 2021
to Sat, Jan 16 2021
 Winter Regional
Thu, Mar 18 2021
to Sun, Mar 21 2021
 Regional Contest
Fri, Jun 25 2021
to Sat, Jun 26 2021
 Summer Regional
Fri, Sep 24 2021
to Sat, Sep 25 2021
 Fall Regional
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 International Convention